Hall of Fame Announcement

The results are in. 25 were given the opportunity but only 5 were chosen for the inaugural class of the NASCAR Hall of Fame in Charlotte. 51 ballots were cast including one from NASCAR fans.

And the first class will be:
1. Bill France Sr.
2. Richard Petty
3. Bill France Jr.
4. Dale Earnhardt Sr.
5. Junior Johnson

These 5 will be inducted to the Hall of Fame in May 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment